ZOE XL1 vs Baby Jogger City Tour Stroller Comparison

[acf field=”description” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”description” post_id=”37194″]
[acf field=”name” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”name” post_id=”37194″]
Amazon Sale Price [acf field=”asin” post_id=”37524″][acf field=”amazon_price” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”asin” post_id=”37194″][acf field=”amazon_price” post_id=”37194″]
[acf field=”asin” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”asin” post_id=”37194″]
Amazon Rating [acf field=”reviews_asin” post_id=”37524″][acf field=”rating” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”reviews_asin” post_id=”37194″][acf field=”rating” post_id=”37194″]
Total Reviews [acf field=”reviews_asin” post_id=”37524″][acf field=”reviews_total” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”reviews_asin” post_id=”37194″][acf field=”reviews_total” post_id=”37194″]
[acf field=”reviews_asin” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”reviews_asin” post_id=”37194″]
Weight [acf field=”weight” post_id=”37524″] lbs. [acf field=”weight” post_id=”37194″] lbs.
Capacity [acf field=”capacity” post_id=”37524″] lbs. [acf field=”capacity” post_id=”37194″] lbs.
Open Dims [acf field=”open_dims” post_id=”37524″] in. [acf field=”open_dims” post_id=”37194″] in.
Folded Dims [acf field=”folded_dims” post_id=”37524″] in. [acf field=”folded_dims” post_id=”37194″] in.
Ease of Fold [acf field=”ease_of_fold” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”ease_of_fold” post_id=”37194″]
Fits in Airplane Overheads [acf field=”overheads” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”overheads” post_id=”37194″]
Recline [acf field=”recline” post_id=”37524″]° [acf field=”recline” post_id=”37194″]°
Min Age [acf field=”min_age” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”min_age” post_id=”37194″]
Accepts Car Seats [acf field=”accepts_car_seats” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”accepts_car_seats” post_id=”37194″]
Seat Dims [acf field=”seat_dims” post_id=”37524″] in. [acf field=”seat_dims” post_id=”37194″] in.
Seat Back Height [acf field=”seat_back_height” post_id=”37524″] in. [acf field=”seat_back_height” post_id=”37194″] in.
Seat Padding [acf field=”seat_padding” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”seat_padding” post_id=”37194″]
Adjustable Leg Rest [acf field=”adjustable_leg_rest” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”adjustable_leg_rest” post_id=”37194″]
Rear Wheel Size [acf field=”rear_wheel_size” post_id=”37524″] in. [acf field=”rear_wheel_size” post_id=”37194″] in.
Front Wheel Size [acf field=”front_wheel_size” post_id=”37524″] in. [acf field=”front_wheel_size” post_id=”37194″] in.
Handlebar Height [acf field=”handlebar_height” post_id=”37524″] in. [acf field=”handlebar_height” post_id=”37194″] in.
Included Accessories [acf field=”included_accessories” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”included_accessories” post_id=”37194″]
Add-On Accessories [acf field=”add-on_accessories” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”add-on_accessories” post_id=”37194″]
Amazon Sale Price [acf field=”asin” post_id=”37524″][acf field=”amazon_price” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”asin” post_id=”37194″][acf field=”amazon_price” post_id=”37194″]
[acf field=”asin” post_id=”37524″] [acf field=”asin” post_id=”37194″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *